NAMS/ISO 9001: 2015 Quality management systems

The NAMS/ISO 9000 family is the world’s most best-known quality management standard for companies and organizations of any size.

NAMS/ISO 45000: 2018 family — Occupational health and safety

Reduce workplace risks and make sure that everyone gets home safely with ISO 45001.

NAMS/ISO 22000: 2015 Food safety management

Inspire confidence in your food products with this family of standards.

NAMS/SANS 585: 2019 The production of frozen fish, marine molluscs, and products derived

ISO/IEC 27001: 2021 Information technology

Security for any kind of digital information, ISO/IEC 27000 is designed for any size of organization.

NAMS/ISO 5000: 2013 Energy management

ISO’s standard for helping organizations manage their energy performance.

NAMS/SANS 10330: 2020 Requirements for Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) System

NAMS/SANS 587: 2019 Canned fish, canned marine molluscs and canned crustaceans, and products derived therefrom

ISO 14001: 2015 Environmental management systems

Improve your environmental performance with this family of standards.

ISO 31000: 2019 Risk management

Manage the risks that could jeopardize your company’s performance with this ISO standard.

NAMS/SANS 10049: 2020 Food Safety Management - requirements for prerequisite programme (PRPs)